Show off your Single Blade Slippys

I'm starting this thread not just as a forum to display knives, but I really enjoy traditional slipjoints, I like their classic looks, their lack of legal issues, and most of all that I can use them in public without people thinking I am out to kill them, and I want to use this as an opportunity to find out about single blade slippys that I'm unaware of, and maybe share some with you all. I'm relatively new to traditional slippys, but with todays modern steels, and myself being a relatively light user (when I want more knife, I use more knife, like a fixed blade etc...) I don't need or want extra blades, they are often heavier, bulkier, and sometimes the blades are difficult to access (don't get nervous I have a bunch of multi blade slippys). But for this thread let's keep it limited to single blade traditional slippys (no russlocks, I have a couple and love them, no Buck 110 a couple and love em etc..)
My humble single blade slippy collection

PC130236.jpg

first the smallest ones, from Bottom, 1) Tidioute- Easy Open Jack, Burnt Orange Jigged Bone, Sheepsfoot Blade 2) Rough Rider Mini Tothpick, Malachite Handle, RR686 3) Queen Cutlery Sodbuster, Black Derlin Handle, D2
PC130237.jpg

Midsize, from Bottom, 1) Wild Boar, Doctors Knife, Dark Green Jigged Bone, WB8006GN 2) 2) Case American Workman Slimline Trapper 4-1/8" Closed (61048 SS) (Blue Synthetic Handles) 3) Queen Cutlery 2) Utility Folder w/1 Blade, Aged honey amber stag bone handle, QN11ACSB

PC130238.jpg

Large, From Bottom 1) Rough Rider Big Daddy Barlow, Amber Smooth Bone, RR01036 2) Schatt & Morgan, Daddy Tothpick

PC130239.jpg

Don't get me wrong, I have and love plenty of other single blade traditionals, also the opinels and plenty of friction folders like citadel, and svord, but lets try to keep it to slipjoints if we can