New Brands (to me)

Hello guys/gals. I am a newbie in this forum hoping to school myself more in my hobby of knife collecting. I have about 20 knives so far. A spiderco spidercard, 2 buck 560's with titanium handles, one crystal. A Ka Bar 2752 boot knife (cleveland)
And a custom Buck 110, s30v, with buckeye burl handle. Those are my favs. Each one I consider being a great price when I got them. Oh and just picked up a Ka Bar 1211 at a pawn shop, for $25. Not a scratch on it. Anyway, I am kind of in a rut. The knife selection in the area is slim when it comes to brands. I am looking for different quality brands, that offer a good selection at reasonable pricing. Say $30 or so and up. I have only spent more than $100 only once, on the custom 110 and prefer to stay under or near that. For now. Hoping to find some cheaper models to get me started with new brands. There are 2 I'd really like to own still. A Buck Vanguard with the wood handle. And damn near anything that is damascus. And nothing that looks cheap like these wedding bands i have found on the internet. That may be difficult. Would like to eventually get a nice one of those in the future. Anybodys suggestions would be appreciated. And to tell you the truth, I am more of a collector than a user. Although I do carry my old Bucklites when the need arises. Hiking/camping/hunting. Always watching the discontinued lines of the few brands I do know some about.

The brand that I think got me more into collecting and more bang for my buck is LT Wright knives. Save up and get one you will collect but also use.

You can get some cool benchmades in the low 100s on the exchange occasionally. The 530/531 is an awesome knife. Kizer has some good low priced stuff also. I really like Bokers kwaiken series but buyer beware on the majority of their other items.

Welcome to the forum!