Logo help needed! Win a knife

KFU

Part Time Knifemaker, Moderator
I want to change my logo. Ive been having probplems getting anything printed so I want to simplify it. I saw a recent thread where bladeforums is changing logos and asked for help. I suck at graphic design and thought I would get some help. Im offering up one of my knives in return. Anyone have any ideas and can create something? Im kinda picky...but I like simple and clean.

Last edited:
Cool idea Chris. I'm completely graphic illiterate too, so I'll be out of this one, but I'll definitely be watching to see what people come up with.

is it to be stamped on a knife, or just for merchandise or both

there are alot of limitations if you want it to be a blade stamp as I'm sure you know

is it to be stamped on a knife, or just for merchandise or both

there are alot of limitations if you want it to be a blade stamp as I'm sure you know

i'm an artist/graphic designer and i'd be down to run some ideas past ya! Like tricker said a blade stamp or a general logo for web, merch etc.? or both?
BTW beautiful knives
Regards
Gene

Thanks Gene, not really looking for a stamp as I stamp on the spine so just a logo for merch, business cards, etc. Im open to ideas and and will know the "one" when I see it. I will try and get a knife made up by the end of the week but if not it will be before thanksgiving for sure.

Simple:

Last edited:
I figured you would be good for a few Warrior!

post your needs and wants. what does the kfu image/vibe stand for? how do you want users to perceive you without actually holding one of your knives?