A Few Knives From the New Kid on the Block

*I don't know why, but images were giving me a bit of an issue, you can see the images here: https://imgur.com/a/3shjjWx

Hello world, My name is Jaden Marcotte, and I am a knife maker (or at least I call myself one). I'm fairly new to the knife making community and I'm still learning. I joined the forums not too long ago to sell a few knives that have been collecting dust here, and recently I noticed there was a gallery Thread too, so here I am sharing my work to the world. I am mostly a hobbyist at knife making, so I usually just make whatever I want when I want too. I do custom ordered pieces too, but not too often. And with my introduction out of the way, I give you my decorative shivs..I mean Knives, yeah knives...

First up is a small damascus frame handled utility knife. Guard and frame are 1018, and the handle is amber dyed Sambar stag.
OcfMEUE

Next, I have a simple bowie, forged from 5160, guard and end cap are 1018, and the spacers are copper and nickel silver. The handle is a knife piece of Sambar stag. The clip is unsharpened on this one, but I like sharpened clips usually. This one was custom ordered.
sljpz86

Next is a push dagger. Forged 1095, with a sterling guard and a copper spacer. The handle is a piece of ivory micarta, and has a nickel silver pin. This one was also custom ordered.
qdv5Gvq
Third is one of my favorite pieces. I had an old English stag smoking pipe, and decided that I would turn it into a knife handle. We have a forged 5160 blade, with 1018 and copper spacers. Pommel and pommel nut are also 1018. Went for a kind of longhunter design with this one. A perfect example of what I do on my free time.
vbZ9bjE