Axe Shopping. Too Many? Lots 'o pics

First Post.

I am Primarily a carpenter and use a lot of hand tools.
I enjoy making the handles for my hammers, chisels, carving and hewing hatchets and such.

With all of the nice green wood coming down around the city I thought I'd pick up a couple of proper axes and try my hand at some long handles.

Tons of Norway Maple and elm. Also quite a bit of black locust and walnut.

I landed on this site and am getting some good info on the making of axe handles.
I'd be interested in knowing what PNW'ers are using for axe handles since this isn't a big hickory State.

But this post is about buying axes.

I decided to search for a couple of axes to fit some handles to.

Opened the craigslist App and two days and $150 later I had "accidentally" bought a load of axes.
Seriously, I wanted a couple but it's hard for me to turn my back on vintage tools. It's a sickness that has no cure as many of you know.

Here Goes....with the stamps I can read below each.

49O4vvH.jpg

TrueTemper

DYIkdis.jpg

Sager

Hbv64iR.jpg

TrueTemper Flint Edge Kelly

OE7QtH9.jpg

Norlund

PltSpfk.jpg

Master Mechanic

3VgQ23b.jpg

Plumb 4

UngOsYg.jpg

Sager Chemical 1922

fQTNGcv.jpg

Collins

RUiLjN2.jpg

Has an "M" and possibly a light 3 1/2 stamped on it.

darEWGu.jpg

Wards Master Quality

3OCbhYE.jpg

Plumb

The rest have no marks that have revealed themselves so far.
I like the first one a lot and the rest will eventually be good carving tools for the shop.

YDO8uAC.jpg

9j7h83H.jpg

VHVDzMO.jpg

My favorites shaped of the bunch are the first Sager and with TrueTempers. I also like the Master Mechanic quite a bit. I actually like them all quite a bit.

Any thoughts on the Sager Chemical? I don't like the grind on one side. It seems to be "bottom heavy". Could/should this be reprofiled?

So. Whatdaya think?
Too much?