Recommendation? Belt sander with angle guide for hobby user?

I'm a relative rookie with knives in general, and especially so for sharpening. Can anyone recommend a "reasonably priced" (famous ask on forums) belt sharpener with an angle guide? I have the WSKO edition, and based on some other threads, I was looking at purchasing the Blade Grinding Attachment, but I learned that while that attachment has some benefits, it would still require me to essentially free-hand the blade on the belt. I saw another video that compared that setup to the Tormek T8. Although the Tormek appears to have a guide for the blade angle, the price appears to be geared more towards and expert or pro. I know one solution is just to train myself over time to get used to free-handing, but I'm just doing some homework in case there's something out there like I'm envisioning. And I have seen the WS Precision Adjust Knife Sharpener, which seems to eliminate my concern about messing up my blades, but it's not a powered solution.

Thanks in advance for any input!