Can anyone confirm if this is a real Bugout 535?

I got this for a bargain on an ebay auction but I just realised the blade grind looks odd, the s30v lettering looks like it's in the wrong place and I also couldn't find this colourway anywhere online. I'm pretty new to Benchmade and knives in general so idk what I'm doing please help thaaaaaaaaaanks. and the seller is yet to respond to me but seemed trustworthy

I see this is your first post, so I'll answer it this way, I do not know because I do not have any benchmades. But you have definitely come to the right place. Someone will be able to tell you this very easily. I hope you enjoy your stay here the fellas here are very smart and I'm sure within a few hours you will have your answer.
Joseph

Here's an excerpt from the description of another 'benchmade' he's selling if you want a chuckle:
"I have been asked already by some buyers where are the knives made and to be honest I never seen them being manufactured but for the price I originally paid at purchase I would hope they were made in America and not er um somewhere else. I don't think there is any way of telling a real one from a fake and especially saying I got it from a reputable seller. Maybe if you bought it direct from Benchmade in OREGON CITY USA, but even then, do they have a factory in China spewing them out in large numbers cheaper so that they then sell on for larger profits? I don't know and I don't trust anybody in this world, not when it comes to making money and profits.