GANZAA question?

Just wanted to get some input from the hog community on receiving things after a GANZAA. This past GANZAA was my second, so I am still fairly new at this thing. My question is after your credit card s dinged when do you usually receive the stuff? Mine was dinged on Monday the 21st, and still nothing as of the 26th. No concern I was just wondering what the normal time is, thanks in advance.

Fastest I've seen is 4 days. I waited once for a little over 2 weeks.

No issue for me, as age has taught me patience. Eventually. :D

Also, I've actually gotten to know many of the Busse Crew. With knowledge comes trust.

EDIT: Oh ... forgot! Once, I 'won' a knife that wasn't made yet. Had to wait two months for that. Also, not a problem for me. Can't recall how long after the credit card ding before it actually came. I do know Jerry always wants to wait until about the last minute (which is nice).

Fastest I've seen is 4 days. I waited once for a little over 2 weeks.

No issue for me, as age has taught me patience. Eventually. :D

Also, I've actually gotten to know many of the Busse Crew. With knowledge comes trust.

EDIT: Oh ... forgot! Once, I 'won' a knife that wasn't made yet. Had to wait two months for that. Also, not a problem for me. Can't recall how long after the credit card ding before it actually came. I do know Jerry always wants to wait until about the last minute (which is nice).

thanks for your input OP!!!!!! always good to hear from a wise HOG!!!!

It's a little different every time, but they're always way quick. Last time I got my knives before my card showed that it'd been dinged. Usualy you'll get dinged right before they ship so I'd say 2-5 days depending.

good news, i think monday will be the day. i have to comp SQ's on the way!!! cant wait to try one out for size I have a CG black one but havent used it yet because i want to compare it with the comp one.