Lefty Bandicoot

I am not a Rat, yet. I have been researching Swamp Rat Knives all day and for about the past hour I have been ready to piss myself cause I may finally be able to afford a "Busse" - or at least an inexpensive one.

My current problem is I am a student, and I live in a low rent apt complex. I am applicable for a weapons liscense, but I cannot carry it on campus. All I ever do is walk to or from campus, so why get it. (Dont get me wrong, I got some neat toys in my apt.)
Well, my life got interesting last week when I was not hospitable to a drunk who previously lived in my neighborhood, and he slashed my tires. I have called the police, and they "Cannot do anything unless I saw him do it."
I doubt this guy will show his face again, but just in case I am looking for some more conceilable, yet leagal toys.

BTW, My car dosent run in the first place, so I am not planning on getting the tires fixed anytime soon. (Actually I am going to wait until the first of the year and see if I can buy my brothers car with another loan.)

I currently carry a benchmade in one pocket and a spyderco in the other. But I worry about becoming a idiot when or if the poo ever hits the fan and not being able to work the opening mechanisms, espically with gloves in the next few months. Besides, I think a new fixed blade would suit me well (Espically a Busse - or a more inexpensive one)

My question is: How conceilable and "sheeple friendly" is the Bandicoot? How "tackey" is the handle material? Will it be conceilable under a jacket?

Originally posted by SamuraiDave

My question is: How conceilable and "sheeple friendly" is the Bandicoot? How "tackey" is the handle material? Will it be conceilable under a jacket?