Legit Benchmade or fake?

I have (2) Benchmade balisong Morpho 51's
One has been my EDC for a 3 years or so. It is a 100% real Benchmade purchased from a authorized dealer.
The other I just purchased from. A knife show but I'm skeptical to it's authenticity. Would anyone be able to tell me if I bought a fake or not? I've been searching and can't confirm 100% if someone ripped me off or if I have a legit new Benchmade.
Please click the link for detailed photos of the known (well used) real Benchmade and the new on that is in question. I would really appreciate your knowledge input. Thank you.
PHOTOS LINK:

I'm no expert and your pics aren't the greatest but I think you got yourself a counterfeit. The butterfly looks off center and out of alignment, and the engraving on the other side looks completely wrong. Even if they had changed the position to that new, very awkward location across the plunge, I think they would make it deep enough to be more legible.

Pretty sure the back-side blade markings should look like this:

Benchmade-51-close.jpg

I'm no expert and your pics aren't the greatest but I think you got yourself a counterfeit. The butterfly looks off center and out of alignment, and the engraving on the other side looks completely wrong. Even if they had changed the position to that new, very awkward location across the plunge, I think they would make it deep enough to be more legible.
I thought the same thing on the
Pretty sure the back-side blade markings should look like this:

Benchmade-51-close.jpg
This one is 100% real and it has D2 Benchmade U.S.A marked horizontally. I'm leaning towards the new one is a fake though. I don't like the butterfly size and location.

Yeah, I was thinking the same thing about the butterfly size and location. Making me think it's a counterfeit. Because they were marked in a few different ways I just want to see if there is 100% way to tell for sure.