Multitool with fixed blade and light combo

I had posted this back in 2016, and never found a real solution, thought I would see if 2019 had brought anything new to mind.

I'm looking for a good quality multitool, fixed blade, and light combo. I'd prefer these all to be separate items. I got one from the NRA, but the multitool was crap.

I've tried to find one, but no luck. Does such a thing exist, or am I going to have to
build a custom sheath?

Thanks,

Michael

So what are you looking for exactly? Sheath? Or something that comes with all of these?

What will the knife be used for? I have a lot of ideas and experience with different things there but that one certainly needs narrowed down. Probably the most universal use knife I know is a BK16, or something similar.

Leatherman charge or wave. I think either is available in an upgraded steel but if you have a fixed blade, not really a big deal to get the 154cm upgrade there.

I can't help with flashlights. I've been very happy with my thrunite which is pretty budget but it's worked well for me for 3 years and it fits easily into the pocket.

Multi-tools: Full size > Victorinox, Leatherman, or SOG
Medium sized multi-tools: Leatherman
Small sized multi-tools: Leatherman such as Ps4 Squirt or Micra
Fixed Blade Knife: Thousands of choices... what size?
Flashlights: I tend to go for the less expensive ones since I loose them or the batteries leak and ruin the flashlight.

I carry a Ps4 Squirt and Vic SAK just about all the time and often a modern knife. A larger multi-tool stays in my field bag should I need it. Fixed blades.... I seldom carry one as a regular carry item, but I like the 3.25" White River Backpacker Pro for a small all a rounder.

Some of my favorites in the categories-