Native 5 Dilemma

I need a little help here. I'm new to the knife world and the forums. I'm like a month in, but have been somewhat of a quick study, because watches are my first love, and I've found many similarities between the two. Over the last month I have purchased the Benchmade 940-1, Benchmade Bugout, Para 3, Civivi Baklash, and the Carbon Fiber Native 5. The dilemma I have is with the Native 5. There's something about the carbon scales that throw me off. When I pick it up, the texture feels like I'm wiping my fingers against a chalkboard, if that makes any sense. The Benchmade 940-1 is carbon as well, but it feels like it has a little more texture to it, or perhaps my hand grips the knife better overall because it's narrow. I like the Native 5, so I bought the Native 5 Lightweight in the dark blue with the s110v steel. I already like the FRN scales better. Just more to grip, to be honest. Also, the Carbon Native 5 almost felt too nice to use! I guess what I'm asking is, will I miss the Carbon Native 5 if I return it? Am I missing something here? Keep both? (Although, I'd prefer to keep one or the other...so would my wife.) I also thought about returning it because I already have a carbon Benchmade so perhaps I have that aspect of my burgeoning collection covered. After what I've purchased, this will be my last knife for a while, so I want to make the right decision.

Thanks in advance!

If you can afford to keep both, keep both. In a few months you may decide you like the carbon fiber more than the FRN scales, or you may discover a situation where you prefer it. Especially since you are new to knives. I see lots of forum posts where people wish they hadn't gotten rid of a certain knife at one point in the past.