Need help on what size dry bag......

Hi guys, just ordered a Pathfinder haversack (12x14) and was wondering what size sealline dry bag would best fit inside it? also what would be the best size for a large alice pack? I have no experience whatsoever with dry bags I have heard a lot about sealline so i take it they are quality? any info you guys can give me would be appreciated :)

You might look at waterproof pack liners, instead of dry bags. Dry bags typically aren't shaped like backpacks are, and while more durable, are a lot heavier.
You could luck up with a 30L fitting that Pathfinder, but my 30L Sealine weighs ~20oz. vs. 3.3 oz. for my 45L OR waterproof pack liner.

You might look at waterproof pack liners, instead of dry bags. Dry bags typically aren't shaped like backpacks are, and while more durable, are a lot heavier.
You could luck up with a 30L fitting that Pathfinder, but my 30L Sealine weighs ~20oz. vs. 3.3 oz. for my 45L OR waterproof pack liner.

The pack liners look like a better option for the alice pack i have never saw those before, what's a good brand? I want something that is quality and will last.
However i do want a dry bag for the Haversack, Dave showed one on a video and said it could be used to hold water and gather things.