New House, New Shop Update...

RyanW

Sorry for the lack of info out of the Ryan W. Knives forum!! I have had some life events that have taken over my spare time and then some...

1. New Baby Boy 3 months ago...

2. Moved to a new house with a nice shop in need of some serious work / upgrades (some a surprise to us) I hope to keep you in the loop here and will update with photos whenever possible. Luckily I have some experience in the construction trade and will be doing most of the work myself.

3. Last but not least... It is Deer season (Archery)

Last edited:
Here are a few quick photos of the new house... Just right for us!

2+ Car garage with ample storage space

Small work shop (Apartment / Real Estate Management workshop)

Out door patio with Grill, Stove, running water and other hook-ups (Football should be fun here!!)

Ryan W. Knives Central... Notice all the materials I removed to make room for the Equipment

Partially set up inside the shop

Cutting and removing concrete to run new Gas, Elec. and water to the new shop

cutting and removing concrete to cap old Gas lines (leaking)

... More Updates to come!

Few quick photos from our trail cam located on our property...

Cow and baby Moose, not after these guys!!

This is the guy we are after

Some guy and his Son? Hunting illegally on our property!!

Had a nice outing this weekend with my son scouting a new location.

More Moose, this time a family (Bull, Cow and two Babies) right in our camp when we woke up.

Ryan,

Thanks for the update with photos. I'm trying to figure out who is better looking - you or Lukas. I may have to go with Lukas. Oh, well. Lukas for the WIN!!

Your new house looks FAB. I'm know this is an impolite question, but how much property are you on? You have your own wildlife hunting ground in your backyard, it seems.