How To New Small Sebenza 21... To me! Sharpening Questions

Attention all sharpener masters... I need your help.
I am a beginner novice at best, I have a Wicked Edge and I kinda know how to use it.
I have recently acquired a used Small Sebbie, the previous owner sharpened the edge to 18 DPS. I understand that going from 20 to 18 will increase the edge thickness, and from looking at his work he was also a novice at best =)
- Pressure was inconsistent
- Edges were inconsistent
- Angle was slightly inconsistent

I fixed it very very slowly and to the best of my ability and here is what I have and have done:
- Even the angle very very slowly with some 600
- Matched both sides to a true 18 DPS, using micro adjust and angle cube
- The sweet spot was attained and the blade was perpendicular to the fixture.

Here are the remaining issues:
- The edge from the last inch to the tip is still slightly thicker than the rest of the blade
- The edge from the last inch to the tip still have micro scuffing after a 5 micron strop
- The edge from the choil to about an inch into the blade still have micro scuffing after a 5 micron strop

Here are my questions:
- The edge is pretty consistent after my rework from the choil to the last inch, edge thickness is 0.0455" the last inch or so thickens from 0.0455" and ends with 0.0770" I was to know if it is possible to have a consistent true 18 DPS and have the edge to remain at 0.0455" through... Or should I not mess with it and send it back to the pros. lead time is 1 month =(
- If this is fixed I believe that should also take care of the micro scuffing.
- Another minor thing... Both Slabs dates dont match drives me nuts. B-17 and C-17

Closing comment... This is going to be a working knife, no going to baby it or treasure it, I have no problem using my tools I just don't want to "abuse" them =)

Thanks guys!

2iqbytf.jpg

s6r7zq.jpg

2yyea2r.jpg

29kxbv8.jpg

10yi3j4.jpg