New to the addiction

Hi, like the title said, I'm new to this pocket knife addiction. It started last Saturday when I stopped at the Shepard of the Hills Case store and ended up buying a good looking, easy carrying medium stockman, navy blue jigged bone.
Two days latter I picked up a Boker Tree Brand stockman in faux tortoise shell which I over paid for ($45) because the guy told me the Tree Brand ones were 100% German made. But it's a pretty knife and doesn't overlap the smaller Case..
Next I bought a Buck Texas Toothpick because it's neat looking and I don't even notice it in my pocket.
Right now I have an Opinel #7 Carbon in my Amazon cart.
So that's 4 knives in 6 days and I'm already looking for my next. See what I mean, it's an addiction.
Where should I go Next? looking for suggestions.
Right now what catches my eye is the Copperlock, the mini Copperlock, mini Copperhead, or maybe something from GEC like the Nortfield Bull Moose .
I really like the Case Abolone scales, the Case Blue Krinite, emerald green bone and toasted bone.
I'd love to hear some suggestions.
Pocket carry, general use and I like variety and usually natural over synthetic.
Thanks

Hi, like the title said, I'm new to this pocket knife addiction. It started last Saturday when I stopped at the Shepard of the Hills Case store and ended up buying a good looking, easy carrying medium stockman, navy blue jigged bone.
Two days latter I picked up a Boker Tree Brand stockman in faux tortoise shell which I over paid for ($45) because the guy told me the Tree Brand ones were 100% German made. But it's a pretty knife and doesn't overlap the smaller Case..
Next I bought a Buck Texas Toothpick because it's neat looking and I don't even notice it in my pocket.
So that's 4 knives in 6 days and I'm already looking for my next. See what I mean, it's an addiction.
Right now what catches my eye is the Copperlock, the mini Copperlock, mini Copperhead, or maybe something from GEC like the Nortfield Bull Moose .