OK, paragee rollcall

I have one that I have been using just abouy every day since I got it from David at the Blade Show. I LOVE it! I use it to open boxes. cut the top off feed sacks, trim dried corn to fit in my squirell (sp) feeders. I have touched it up twice on mini-crock sticks. The sucker keeps right on cutting. It works as smooth as snail slime. The only trouble that I have with it, is that I am used to tip-up carry. I don't know if it will ever be as fast as my Delica, but it sure does cut better, and hold an edge better. I did replace the little thumb button with a add on One Arm Bandit. I have short fingers, and arthrites. It's a very good knife, O.D.E. has a winner.:) :) :D

10/21 I did something that I thought that I would never do. I started carring my Paragee as my EDC instead of my Delica. After 4.5 mos of carry I still feel like I got a fine bargain. I am just getting started testing the OE hatchet. If it works out as well as the Wedge and the Paragee, it will be a great camp aid. As far as I'm concerned, everything that I have seen from Outdoor edge is a bargain for the price charged. I have been a confirmed fan since the Wedge came out, and I hung my first around my neck. I still carry it daily.

Outstanding knife in every way--design, execution and price! I don't know why people aren't raving over this yet. Perhaps we should take over the Blade Discussion forum and give this topic a bigger profile ;)

I love the stonewashed blade. I wish more comapnies would stonewash instead of bead blasting!

I've got one - very nice. I've been trying to decide whether I like the Paragee or the 154 EDC better, and it's pretty much a toss up.
(It's hard to talk about the Paragee without comparing to the EDC - sorry if I offend anyone.)

The Paragee handle seems to be slightly longer, and of course the EDC's blade is wider.