Some Holiday Cheer

Just got word that Spark gave the OK to have a give away. I've never done this before so here goes.

This is my newest model knife. I tend to make bigger sharp things so this was new for me. Thought someone might like an early Christmas present.

The knife is called "Two Fingers". It is a 2 1/2" hand rubbed chisel ground Wharncliff style blade of CMP10V (Bos heat treat 61 Rc). The slabs are maroon micarta with S/S pins. It also has a "roped" file worked spine and comes with a kydex neck sheath. Overall length is around 5". I will be offering these for sale from Circle P knives.

So simply reply and tell me why Santa should bring you this knife.We will choose a winner on Dec. 16th after 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time. Spark can help choose too if he wants. Be original, be funny, but don't be late!:D

DMEX2.jpg

I think Dexter should get it so he can have another knife to fight off the 5 guys who are going to throw him in the pool in Atlanta!!!!
:):p:):p:)

:eek: :) :eek:

Dear Santa, I'd love to have a new Mondt knife for Christmas! I've been a good boy...no! really I have! You can even ask my wife. I only needed stiches once this year ('course the year ain't over yet)!!
I haven't flamed anyone...that was a tough one. I haven't even mentioned a tu-tu! ummm, oops.
I've kept my blades clean and sharp. I even built 3 displays for my favorite knives.

Having fun,

I would really like Santa to bring me that Doug Mondt neck knife so I can have it sent it to my daughter who is serving over in Saudi Arabia now(Air Force) at Prince Sultan AFB in the Command/Operations Center - this would be a perfect carry knife for her and wouldn't offend any PC conscious officers who have problems with our fighting men & women carrying fixed blades. Would handle daily cutting chores while providing added security - Saudi is not a good place for women especially American.

Bill