Tactical Knives Reader Survey

Those of you that read Tactical Knives may have noticed our reader's survey in the March 2001 issue. Knowing how much Blade Forum members like to express their opinions I would like to point you can also fill out the survey at our website www.tacticalknives.com
Any comments will be much appreciated.

Steven Dick, Editor in Chief Tactical Knives Magazine

Blade forum members like to express their opinions?
I resent the implication!
We are a large gathering of rather quiet and self-effacing introverts!
Calling us opinionated seems unfair and heavy handed in the extre....
Oh,
my medication just kicked in.
Nevermind!
biggrin.gif

------------------
Tráceme no sin la razón, envoltura mi no sin honor

Steven,
Great magazine. Thanks for the chance to do the survey....yes I actually like surveys...
biggrin.gif

------------------
Brian
"one life, one knife"

Steven,

It's great to "see" you here at BladeForums. I have a subscription to "Tactical Knives" Magazine, and I gotta tell you that I think it is the BEST!

(Besides, I think you and I are ALMOST "neighbors".).
smile.gif

------------------
Dann Fassnacht
Aberdeen, WA
glockman99@hotmail.com
ICQ# 53675663

I am a subscriber and missed the survey in the magazine. Off to the website now.

On the off chance that Mister Dick's gonna be back here to read responses, please allow me to say, then type, the following.

WAAAAAAAAAAY back in the 90's, you published a letter to the editor (that's you) that primarily complained about your appearance.
The letter had absolutely no apparent purpose other than to make fun of the way you looked.

I just had to pop on to let you know that since I read that letter, I can't hep staring at your pictures a little longer than I normally would. You're not too particularly odd looking.

Thought I'd pass on that compliment.

Off to fill out the survey,
I remain,
VG
King of Beavertoothed Mammals

------------------