The Perfect Circuit Board knives

Hello all,

Let me begin by telling you I do NOT work for Center Cross Knives, or get any money from the sale of ANY knives from Center Cross. I just know Gene Osborn to be a good man who makes a great knife. His folding knives are among the finest ever made, and I've been collecting for over 30 years, so I think I know a good knife when I see one.

Center Cross has started making these great looking knives, with old circuit boards used for the handle material. I know, seen them before. But not made to this level of quality. PLEASE check them out, you won't be sorry. The site for them is:

http://www.centercross.com/Current/folders.htm

If I knew how to put a picture on my posting I would do so, causing a mad rush to the Center Cross site.

Anyway, I hope if anyone out there is looking for the best folding knife being made today with old circuit boards used for the handle material, they will check out this site. You will not be sorry you did. These could be the a great gift for a computer "knut" who also appreciates a well made knife.

Take care, and have a happy and safe holiday season.

sbieg@aol.com

PS -- If this is the wrong place for this type of posting, I am very sorry. I'll move it as soon as someone tells me where I should post this message. Seeing the time of year, I want to be sure people see this information. These are great looking knives which will make great gifts!

(If anyone out there has the uncontrollable urge to buy a knife and give it to someone they don’t know, I’d be happy to give my address to them so they can send me a Center Cross knife. It’s the least I can do to help these generous people out.)

[This message has been edited by Onehandclapping (edited 12-03-2000).]