Traditional Archer Receives 1st Busse

This is my first post here on the Busse Forum. Because of time limitations (I am a small business owner) I try to spend any spare time I have with my wife, son or flinging arrows. When I received my SH-E today I knew that I had to make the time to post here. Between the quality of the knife and the incredible customer service of Andy Prisco I have to say that I am very pleased.
I ordered this knife back in the end of April this year - some would say that is a long time to wait for a knife. As a traditional archer I make much of my own equiptment - but I have ordered a couple of custom bows over the years. These bows have taken at least this long (one considerably longer) to receive. It is something that you come to expect when purchasing a high quality, hand crafted specialty product - like a longbow, recurve or knife. By the way, I never heard a word from any of the bowyers I was dealing with - and these were some of the best. Because of the demand for their craftsmanship they were far to busy to keep track of each order and the person who placed it. As with many people who become recognized for the quality of their work - many of these guys develope quite a bit of attitude as well. Although I have to say that I have never met a traditional archer that I felt that I could not trust.