TRM Questions and Comments

Good Morning Everyone
TRM has taken off during the last year and some days my social media time is limited. Please feel free to contact me directly mh@threeriversmfg.com or Customer Service Jennifer@threeriversmfg.com if your question goes unanswered.

I am not an expert on the rules of Blade Forums. If this post is not appropriate, please let me know.

I have also tried to establish a TRM Forum but haven't been able to set that up.
Any help would be appreciated.

Marianne Halpern
Co-Owner TRM

You all are handling yourselves very well, IMO. I was lightly critical in review of the Neutron for slightly sharp scale corners and for being a little thicker behind the edge than I had hoped. Seems the Atom has improved in both of those areas, which would leave me with 0 gripes. That kind of continued evolution is awesome to see. Looking forward to seeing what you all do going forward.

Be well.

I have tried to contact Spark to pay for a
manufacturer forum or to upgrade my membership. We'd certainly be glad to pay. So far no response.

I am really glad to see your knives, which are appropriately thin at the stock and the edge as cutting tools, in the current market filled with overly thick blades.
I will definitely purchase Atom when I can.
Good work!

manufacturer forum or to upgrade my membership. We'd certainly be glad to pay. So far no response.
Edit: see Benchwarmer380 below.

Last edited:

If TRM is a knife manufacturer, which they appear to be, that link doesn't apply.
Manufacturers can have their own forum here for free, they just need to have their moderator present.

Marianne, start a thread in tech support (click here) requesting a forum for TRM forum. Be sure to tag Spark, the site owner and admin, and he'll get you taken care of.

If TRM is a knife manufacturer, which they appear to be, that link doesn't apply.
Manufacturers can have their own forum here for free, they just need to have their moderator present.