TW-90 in New Shop. Convert to 220?

I've just moved my grinder to my new shop. I used it in 115V configuration for several years in my old place, but my new shop only has GFI 115v and 4 prong twist lock 220v single phase plugs. I've always wanted to convert the TW-90 to 220 input, but the stock power cord has only three wires and the 4 prong twist lock plugs need 4(?). I'm no electrician and am probably going to bring one in to help me, but I'd like to get it up and running sooner if possible. I don't know if I need to get a 4 wire power cord and plug or a three wire plug of some sort and change one of the 220 wall plugs into a different format. The KBAC-27D VFD says not to use the unit with GFI 115v plugs and to change the jumper wire internally over to 230, which I already did. Other than that, the manual I dowloaded was a bit over my head, but it appears there are only three input terminals. If there's a simple solution, I'd love to hear about it. Travis is so busy I hate to take him away from his work, so I thought I'd ask here since a number of TW-90 users follow this board. Thanks.

By the way, the Hammer-In at Wuertz Machine Works was great. I learned a lot and really feel energized to try out some new stuff. I wasn't following Forged in Fire beforehand, but I had lunch with two guys who were contestants. I was really impressed with that till all the contestants at the Hammer-In posed for a group picture. As it turns out, there were 7 guys in attendance who had been on the show.

When wired for 220VAC, the motor only needs 2 hots and a ground, or three wires; there is no neutral. You can technically use the 4 prong twist lock and just not use the neutral lug on your cord end, but I'd probably just change the outlet receptacle and use 3 prong for both. Just put a wire nut over the neutral and tuck it into the box.