Well I found these in a box :-)

duramax

Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider
Hello, Well it's my first time posting in the Buck section here. So wanted to say Hello and that I've been a Buck knife enthusiast since I was a kid :)
I was digging out some old boxes of knives and came across these :) so I thought I'd post some pictures here.
Here you go, sorry any model specifics I've long forgotten. Back then if it looked good and said Buck I bought it if I could lol

IMG_2258.PNG IMG_2259.PNG IMG_2260.PNG IMG_2261.PNG IMG_2262.PNG IMG_2263.PNG IMG_2264.PNG IMG_2265.PNG IMG_2266.PNG

Very nice collection. I love the survivor knife.

Nice! The 184 is worth a fair bit of coin these days. I don't know the specifics but I'm sure someone else will chime in.

nice find. thanks for sharing with us.

Nice! The 184 is worth a fair bit of coin these days. I don't know the specifics but I'm sure someone else will chime in.

Thanks,
I bought that one new. I came home with it and my Dad laughed. I don't even think I was driving yet lol. The next day he bought me a browning folder. He said use this for hunting and scouts, leave that Rambo home ! Lol. I don't think it's even cut paper lol
Yes I still have the browning folder :)

nice find. thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks to everyone for all the likes and posts :)

Yea, I just checked a bunch of boxes and came up with nothing. :D

Seriously, you had/have good taste in knives. You don't see that little caper much anymore. :thumbsup:

max, welcome. Your early 3 line 116 w/ sheath are hard to find. I think your Dad had a good point. DM

Yea, I just checked a bunch of boxes and came up with nothing. :D

Seriously, you had/have good taste in knives. You don't see that little caper much anymore. :thumbsup:

Well I always knew these were somewhere. But I had looked before, guess it's always the last place one looks. :)