What is the best Bali for under $100?

JUST kidding. It's all your fault. I have a new BM 42 on the way and I'm already in trouble ($90 from 888KRU). Ever since finding this site, I busted out my old Bear Bali and have fallen in love with this style of knife all over again. I can't wait to try Benchmade quality. I'm not even thinking of the custom stuff right now.

Well, my hand looks all chopped up now. I'm counting 6 fresh cuts in the last week. My girlfriend already said she would confiscate my new one if this keeps up...

Anyhow, thanks for the inspiration!

welcome...and you've been infected...hehe

wait till u get ur BM...it'll get even worse.

this will fix what ails you...a dab (unless you're allergic)of that on any new nicks and your gf doesn't have to even know about it.

I love this place... I have been using super glue on minor cuts for a while - maybe 8 years or so and people still think I'm nuts.

I can't wait to feel the difference in the BM, as all I have flipped have been loose, cheap Balis...

And sorry for the misleading title... i just had to do it :D

Welcome to the forum.

You're going to LOVE your new Benchmade 42............ and the 43 after it......... and the 47 after that....... and the Tachyon, A.T. Tiger, Monarch..........

Addictive as all hell is what they are. But your "soon to be empty" bank account will tell you all about it.

The good news is, you have us to talk to.......... not that it will help at all.

I have a new BM 42 on the way and I'm already in trouble ($90 from 888KRU).

Do you actualy got your knife shipped ?
I put my order for jag (yep, I'm still saving for BM :) last week and still no progress. Noone answering to e-mails. I called and some old old lady with eanglish even worser than mine told me that owner is sick.. And even if I get my knife I don't think I'll shop this place again:
20% for orde canselation/returns.
online tracking don't work

P.S. anyone there know a place that do pricematch ?