ZT 0560, Spydercos, and more

bts

Hi all. I know I am a new member (well actually I joined in 2009) but I frequently browse bladeforums, and this is my first time actually posting. This site has cost me some pretty pennies, and I'm looking to downsize my collection to start over...lol. First off I know I have a post count of literally 1. I do have reputable feedback on both eBay, and cpfmarketplace.com. You can email me or PM me if you would like those user names (I'm unsure if I can post them here?). I only accept payment via paypal to protect both buyer and seller. Please buy with confidence, there will be nothing short of a smooth and hassle free transaction. I only accept payment via paypal to protect both buyer and seller and I ship same day where possible, or next business day. USPS w/ delivery confirmation. Insurance optional.

First item is a recently received ZT 0560. I got it in the mail this past tuesday, and carried it one day. It was used to open a few boxes and a package of gatorade mix at work. Please see my photos for condition. I would call it NIB but it has been used. It includes original box, and papers. Only thing missing is the pillow back that ships under the clip and the bubble wrap. It is incredibly smooth. I just am not a fan of the liner lock on the knife, and it is a little bigger than I had imagined. The only problem that I have noticed is a slightly uneven grind on the backside of the blade, and the blade is slightly uncentered. I dont know if ZT/Kershaw would correct this or not. I am asking only $230(SPF) shipped for this knife. This knife goes priority mail.

53a94848.jpg

55e2e975.jpg

67500df6.jpg