Zwilling J.A. Henckels Pro vs Professional "s"

Hi,
I am newbie here and I am not sure if a similar thread already exists. Recently I purchased a set of Professional "s" at Costco which I had to bring back as they were not better than my 9 year Wusthof (Perhaps that batch was not sharp?)
Now I am looking into buying the 8" from the Pro line.
Basically I need to know what the real differences are. For what I have researched, it seems that the only difference is the handle. What about the blade?
At Costco I can get the Professional "s" 8", 6" and pairing for CAN$199, at Amazon.ca $149 just for the 8"Pro.
Can anyone explain the real differences between these two?
Thanks

Stay with Wusthof Classic and you’ll always be happy you bought them! The best in Euro style production knives there is currently. IMO.. not a current model Henkel fan at all..

The difference between the Zwilling Pro and Pro "S" is in the bolster style. Pro S uses a full bolster (which I avoid because it makes sharpening more difficult, plus you can't use the heel corner as a cutting tool), while the Pro uses a short slanted bolster which does not extend to the blade edge (which I prefer).

They use the same steel, produced in the same manner, hardened to the same hardness, sharpened to the same edge angle, same handle material. It's just the bolster.

I prefer the Pro (slanted half-bolster). I do have one from this product line, and it is a decent knife.

Stay with Wusthof Classic and you’ll always be happy you bought them! The best in Euro style production knives there is currently. IMO.. not a current model Henkel fan at all..
I think Wusthof Classic is way better, I got mine back in 2011 and I haven't sharpened professionally and perhaps that's the problem. Somehow I want to believe Zwilling JA Henckels are similar. Problem is in North America to sharpen them professionally cost about a third of a brand new knife.