Help finding the right SAK

I'm looking at the Swissarmy Knives sites and my head is spinning, so many to look at.
I want one with few blades and tools(four max, less best), for a thin handle thickness.
3 1/2" handle....(longer might be ok)

I have an old Tinker(I think?), it's too thick.

Thanks

That's a tough one, partly because you didn't tell us which tools you want, and partly because the Tinker is already one of the thinner models, and you're already not happy with it.

The Alminum "Alox" models have thinner handles, but then you lose the toothpick and tweezers. Take a look at the Cadet, which is a bit thinner and shorter than the Tinker.

I'm also a fan of the Manager model, which is much smaller but still has a good selection of tools.

There's the Compact model, which is the same thickness as the Tinker, but shorter and has scissors instead of an extra blade and dedicated can opener.

The last one I can think of from Victorinox that might do you right is the Bantam, which is only one layer thick and a bit shorter than the full size Tinker, but only has the big blade, combo tool, and toothpick and tweezers.

There may be a Wenger model that meets your needs, but I'm not up on their catalog.

The E.P. is a Farmer with a small sheepfoot blade instead of the can opener. Total blades=Spear point large blade,sheepfoot ,awl,screwdriver/bottle opener and one of the best saws ever put in a pocket knife.Alox scales and 3 layers and no annoying lanyard ring bump. My EDC for years now. Check it out.--KV

Thank you.

Sorry to be unclear. The main intrest is the spear shaped blade, others no big deal.

Bantam.