Searching for No-Nonsense small fixed blade

Basically its for my wifes bag which she carrys to work. Criteria are:
- small
- no nonsense/flashy
- Price under 100$
- fast draw

I am very new to knives and ergo didn't find many. Only one which pops up immediatly in my head is the CRKT Bear Claw.
Another one is the Camillus CUDA Arclite but the grip looks slippery to me.

Regards, vC

Edit:
Hm, what about the Benchmade Instigator- Snody?

what is this for? Is it defense? The Becker Necker is a nice small fixed blade although the handle is not designed for comfortable extended use.

More or less yes. Its winter over here so the nights are long. So when she goes to work and comes back home its pretty dark. And there are some funny people hanging around the train station.
I am aware that having a knife without the proper knowledge could be counterproductive but it makes me feel more comfortable. She has the basic knowledge though and goes to a JuJitsu course twice a week.

I think the knife shouldn't exceed 3".

Regards, vC

Edit:
Good idea quiet storm, thanks.

If you take the inner strands out, the wrap will even stay flat on the handle.

I highly recommend the Arclite, it's certainly one of the better fixed blade options in its price range.

Any of the mora's, either Frosts of Sweden or the Ericson. Most have a plastic sheath that snaps off very easy, and are cheap enough she can ditch it down a sewer and you're not out much. They cut like the devil.