Slicey thin EDC folder

Hi all and thanks for the help on my last thread.

I am a professional but don’t wear a suit. I would like an EDC folder for basic utility tasks like opening boxes, cutting string or twine, zip ties etc. I would likely never use it for significant bushcraft or other hard uses but may take it on a family camping trip and cut a marshmallow stick etc.

To meet the above goals I’ve focused on something fairly thin and slicey. Price range is under $200 but under $150 is even better. I would like a higher end stainless but mid level stainless is ok too. I don’t want to have to worry about corrosion (within reason). No length restrictions for Carey here so I’m thinking 3.25 to 3.5”. I want it to be nice to look at and really would love a natural linen type micarta scale (Ace Biblio looks beautiful but I don’t want a blade that wide). I guess I’m looking for the gentlemen’s EDC but in a specific way.

I currently carry a black Mini Griptillian with partially serrated blade (it was a gift) in 154CM. I hate the serrations and would prefer a slightly longer blade and a bit more elegant look. I also wish the blade were a bit thinner to give me that more “slicey” effortless cutting feel I crave. I do tend to carry inside the wasteband on my right hip and wouldn’t mind trying a deep carry clip in which case I may carry in the pocket instead.

I’ve looked at these knives so far.

MCusta Tactility non Damascus, probably black micarta scales. Looks great, not my favorite color and I don’t love the wood scales but they are an option.

Benchmade 940/943 probably would be great but I don’t love the color options

Benchmade Bugout also would be good and the price is good but again don’t love the scale colors.

Ace Iona looks to be great value, great steel, don’t love the available colors and the blade is slightly short.

I’m thinking the Tactility is the best bet but wanted to see if I was missing something.