Tomahawk DVD Pass-around

Ok, I've never done something like this before, but I'd be willing to give it a shot because I like you folks over here on bladeforums so much. :D

I've got an extra copy of James Keating's Fighting Axe & Tomahawk, the first DVD in his combative tomahawk series. I found it in the same package when I ordered his Combative Whip and the Tomahawk II DVD from Alliance Martial Arts. Whether it was by mistake or on purpose, I'm willing to let you all over here benefit from it!

This is on the Honor System, so with that being said, here's the rules:

The first person who is interested in gettin' this DVD and watching it must post below and email (or PM) me their address. After they watch it, they must write a little snippit about what they think of the DVD in this thread.

Whomever wants it after that, it just goes in order of posts - the next person in line posts below, emails or PMs the person before them with their info, the current DVD holder mails it out, they watch it and post a short review, and so on.

The DVD is in a very slim case, so shipping should be next to nothing for anyone who wants to participate. So who's interested?

Edited: Here's a list (in order) of who should have the DVD currently and who's up next to receive it. I'll update this as people post below.

FSCJedi
fudo
Glock17JHP
Paddling_man
Murdok72605
NO F-Bdy Bs
bigredruss - DVD review pending
md10mm
zombievt
ziptrickhead
messer454
doshin
iamonespfn
one45auto - DVD review pending
jonesjp@surry.net
sw9mm

GREEN = DVD received/reviewed/sent
AMBER = Next up for the DVD
RED = On deck

Last edited:
Me! I'd love to see it as well! We'll have to coordinate this well, because I'm running back and forth between NO and Atlanta this month. Thanks!

fudo,

The DVD went in the mail this afternoon. I was told 7-10 days, but I guess we'll see. Let me know when you get it, please.

Cap',

Drop an email (or PM) to fudo with your address & he'll send it to you when he's watched it.

Glock',