Victorinox Model Identification

OK, I'm relatively new to knives and very new to this website. That said I hope you forgive me if this is the wrong place for this question or if it has been asked many times before.

Now to the actual substance. Years ago before I was interested in knives I was given a Victorinox by my cousin for Christmas one year. Now that I'm getting more interested in knives I would like to know exactly what model it is. I have tried looking on their website and have had no luck matching it to any of their current models.

My question: is there any way that one can identify the model of a Victorinox by looking at the knife? Is it stamped anywhere or otherwise identified on the tool?

Thanks in advance.

The model name is not usually on the knife but on the box it comes in. You can often tell the model by looking at it's general layout and the tools it has.
Do you have a picture? or can you list all of it's tools/size/shape? I'm sure we could give you a pretty good idea of the model from that.

I will post a picture later, but the items are..

2.75" Knife, Scissors, Can Opener/Flat head driver

Cork screw w/mini flat head driver screwed in, hook with file on the back

tooth pick, tweezers, ball point pen

Gotta be :) Is this it?

vm_54941_sol_a02.jpg

I also have a question that I cannot find answers to. I recently purchased a used Victorinox knife, red in colour with the following blades and features: 2.75" main blade, 1.5" second blade, bottle opener with 1/4" common screwdriver blade, can opener, scissors, wood saw blade, corkscrew, awl and tweezers. I thought maybe it might be the Camper model but that does not have the wood saw. So I am stumped. Any help appreciated.

yes joe, sakwiki is a terrific resource! it could be easier to search, but otherwise lots of interesting & useful info on all the sak models!