Your favorite tactical forlder??

Do you use a tactical folder for everyday carry? What kind is it? I carry an Emerson CQC 7A (spear point) every day, and use it for everything. I think it's the best for the money. of all my knives ( MT's, BM"s, and Spyders ) I like it the most. I work as an LEO and I think this is the toughest knife out there? Anyone feel different? If so, your input is wanted.

Spyderco Endura II, with full serrations.
smile.gif

(I also like my Spyderco Native II, but I'm not sure that can be called a "Tactical Folder", due to it's smaller size?).

------------------
Dann Fassnacht
Aberdeen, WA
glockman99@hotmail.com
ICQ# 53675663

I carry Spydie's StarMate daily and it is an excellent knife. The 440V blade cuts well and hold an edge for an extensive amount of time. The other 2 that i would consider carrying daily are the Crawfords but not due to it's price. They are very well made and rock solid tuff, especially the bolster version.
smile.gif
Here's a pix i took recently with my new sony digital camera.....enjoy!

View

I carry either a MOD Trident serrated, Big AFCK or big MT SOCOM. I had a cqc7B Tanto and hated the damn thing. Chisel edge is USELESS!

So hard to pick just one. So, I will pick the three I carry the most.

1. Spyderco Wegner
2. REKAT Carnivore
3. Benchmade Axis 710

------------------
Dennis Bible

Benchmade AFCK in M2 high speed tool steel. One awesome knife!

AJ

double post

[This message has been edited by grnamin (edited 07-02-2000).]

<a href="http://albums.photopoint.com/j/ViewPhoto?u=803433&a=6722599&p=22534589" border=0 target=new>
smapogee.jpg
</a>

-Greg

[This message has been edited by grnamin (edited 07-03-2000).]

Emerson Commander, fastest draw, no good in dress pants/uniforms. Perfectly OK in jeans or BDU's, fastest draw ever. SIFU is fine as well.

emerson commander
spyderco starmate
darrel ralph-apogee
not in any priticular order.
scorpio.