Fugitive PassAround - Reviews Are In!

james terrio

Sharpest Knife in the Light Socket
2/17/2014 : I regret to inform you all that this passaround is over. The knife has been paid-for. If the new owner wants to let others play with it, that's his business... but he seems to want to keep it for himself :D

All right, you lunatics. I have a combat/survival style prototype that requires further testing. I've put a few miles on this thing myself, but I need some unbiased input. Folks who will tell me honestly if it sucks, it rules, it works, it doesn't work, it's comfortable, it's clumsy, it's ready for market or it needs some tweaks, etc.

The first two stops on this tour will be by invitation, but I'm also going to be looking for a couple/few other users to check it out and put it through its paces. Basically I will ask to you use it like it was paid-for and you're lost in the boondocks with no other tools, and report your findings. Shipping from one tester to the next, and eventually back to me, will be your responsibility.

Does that sound like fun to anyone?

Last edited:
All right, you lunatics. I have a combat/survival style prototype that requires further testing. I've put a few miles on this thing myself, but I need some unbiased input. Folks who will tell me honestly if it sucks, it rules, it works, it doesn't work, it's comfortable, it's clumsy, it's ready for market or it needs some tweaks, etc.

The first two stops on this tour will be by invitation, but I'm also going to be looking for a couple/few other users to check it out and put it through its paces. Basically I will ask to you use it like it was paid-for and you're lost in the boondocks with no other tools, and report your findings. Shipping from one tester to the next, and eventually back to me, will be your responsibility.

Does that sound like fun to anyone?