what is your top 5 folders you dislike or like. ?

they can still owned or sold or never bought

im a complete noob when comes to knives ,

first one i dont like spyderco , yeah i know i get it lol . i bought a few but sold them
just dont like the looks, feel or the hole or handles .

2 massdrop laconico
i loved it when i bought it and used it alot but closed on me and lost faith . its now in glove box of my jeep . i hate it but when gave way i can never trust it again

3 benchmade for their political views

hadnt got a 4 or 5

they can still owned or sold or never bought

im a complete noob when comes to knives ,

first one i dont like spyderco , yeah i know i get it lol . i bought a few but sold them
just dont like the looks, feel or the hole or handles .

2 massdrop laconico
i loved it when i bought it and used it alot but closed on me and lost faith . its now in glove box of my jeep . i hate it but when gave way i can never trust it again

3 benchmade for their political views

hadnt got a 4 or 5

Yes.

Benchmade Griptilian
Gerber Gator Premium Folding Knife
Spyderco Byrd Crow
Victorinox Ambassador
i'll stop there.

Hi said I was a boon rofl. We like what we like. I like different knives. Like good knives not well known. Spyderco obviously are good blades but they are everywhere

I dunno. I have a hard time putting the effort into listing things that I dislike. I mean, if I like something, I buy it. If it's not my cup of tea, I move on and pretty much forget that it exists.

I suppose I could come up with a few knives that I have owned that were disappointments. Did not care for my SOG assisted folder I had 12 years or more ago. I took it apart and couldn't get it back together. Nearly took my finger off with a Pocket Bushman. That's a scary knife to use.

I dunno. Everything else is just a fog of meh.

91b