Beckerhead Jobs

We have a Beckerhead cars thread and a Beckerhead bags thread, but I've always been kind of curious what you all do to earn your Becker money. Obviously some would rather not tell people what their job is and consider that personal, that is fine no pressure to post here. I did a quick search for this thread title to see if it's been done and turned up nothing, if I am wrong and there was one well I think we have enough new people (myself included) to do a new one!!!

Me:

I am a restaurant manager at a Southern Roadhouse style restaurant in Orange County, California. We serve hickory smoked BBQ meats, fried chicken, catfish, hushpuppies, and lots of tasty other stuff. We also only serve craft beer on tap (domestic in bottles). One of the cool parts of my job is that we are family owned and I get a bit more input than if I worked for a large corporate restaurant chain. For example, these are two specials that I myself came up with that our marketing director (who works at my store) is going to go ahead and run in the two months. We actually took some promo pictures today.

This one is called the Big Texan Burger, it has a 1/2 pound burger patty topped with pepperjack cheese, grilled jalapenos (they are hidden inside the onion ring), thin sliced brisket, BBQ sauce, and an onion ring:
IMG_8510.jpg

This one doesn't have a name yet (any ideas?). It is a twist on our Tri-Tip Sandwich. Mine has tri-tip, grilled bell pepper, onion, and mushroom, BBQ sauce, and pepper jack cheese (I love pepper jack :))
IMG_8511.jpg

Here they are together with some cold ones:
IMG_8509.jpg

I bet you guys didn't know I work with Moose :D:
IMG_8515.jpg

Sorry I know this OP is a bit long winded but I thought ya'll might appreciate those food pics.

So, what about you folks?

I'll take a Big Texan please......:D I'm hungry right now and it looks friggen wonderful.